Crafty week-end

A venit primavara! Desi ar trebui sa ma apuc sa fac curatenie in dulapuri, sa imi pregatesc tinute adecvate pentru zile insorite si cu temperaturi de pana in 20*C (desi inca nu am avut insa visez intens la ele), weekend-ul acesta vreau sa mestesugesc.

Spring is here!!! even the calendar agrees with us, and I hope the weekend weather will do it as well😀 Normally this is the time when I clean my wardrobe, I store my winter clothes and my spring/summer colors are taking back their place on the shelves. However, I’m in a crafty mood and I would like to be more creative than just cleaning (well, any reason is good for escaping a non-creative cleaning and arranging day :D).

Inca nu stiu ce, insa am cautat ceva tutoriale si iata ce ma inspira acum:

I still don’t know what I’m aiming for, but I looked for some inspiration and this is what attire me:

 

1 2 http://psimadethis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/polka_dot_flat-tumblr_MERGED.jpg

1. perna decorativa pentru cineva special / decorative pillow for someone special

2. masca de dormit pentru invitatii mei care nu se dau in vant dupa trezitul odata cu primele raze de soare /cat eye mask, for my guests that don’t like being awake by the morning sun

3. buline pe balerini sau o pereche de incaltaminte ce are nevoie de imbunatatiri / polka dot flats (or any other pair of shoes that needs a face lift)

4. suport de plante suspendat / hanging planter

Va urez un sfarsit de saptamana plin de inspiratie!

Wish you a lovely and inspiring weekend!

@+

p.s. I’ll share my DIY project with you next week😉

About Ab'yz

Get up and smile to the sun! It's a petty not to enjoy each day, each sunrise, each moonlight...things will never be the same as they are now, in this very moment...enjoy the world, enjoy the people arround you, enjoy you!
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

