Easter ideas – sweets

A good meal has to finish in a royal chocolaty way for me. Easter is one of the few occasions I come back on my desert choice and I look forward for a cheese one.

Our cheese traditional desert may not be always appealing to others , but here are some ideas of how this can change:

 (Sources – click on the images)

Happy Easter and may the “bunny” be good to you!

@+

Follow me on Facebook and Bloglovin

About Ab'yz

Get up and smile to the sun! It's a petty not to enjoy each day, each sunrise, each moonlight...things will never be the same as they are now, in this very moment...enjoy the world, enjoy the people arround you, enjoy you!
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easter ideas – sweets

  1. BunnyP says:

    Hi G! Hope this ‘big’ week is as sweet as your Easter desserts!! Looking forward to hearing all about it! J X

    • Ab'yz says:

      Hey J! Yes, it is already big…sometimes I think I’m going to get used with being spoiled and I’ll take it for granted🙂
      Happy Easter to you too and don’t forget me with the sunny hearts😉
      Bisou, G X

Leave a Reply

