Xmas Carols (part 2)

As told you in my previous post I got involved in this campaign and I’ve managed to register myself (kind of) singing the requested Romanian Xmas Carol…please don’t judge to harsh, I’m no Adele nor Mariah Carey and I promise I’ll never search for a carer in this area 😉

While searching for the perfect spot in the small city I live in to do the video I couldn’t resist taking pictures of some of the beautiful decorations – once again, I’m mesmerized by the amount of energy and work people around here are putting in decorating their houses and their work places. No matter how foggy the weather is and how much the temperatures drop, the sky is full of stars and the lights are warming up the surroundings!

Enjoy the small photo-gallery!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sources: personal gallery

@+!

About Ab'yz

Get up and smile to the sun! It's a petty not to enjoy each day, each sunrise, each moonlight...things will never be the same as they are now, in this very moment...enjoy the world, enjoy the people arround you, enjoy you!
This entry was posted in Music, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Xmas Carols (part 2)

  1. Ana Alexe says:

    Gabiju, nu mai pot sa vad colindul :(( unde l-ai pus??

  2. Ab'yz says:

    Hmmm…eu pot sa il vad, ce-i drept an o mica eroare de flash, dar este locala caci nu am un plug-in instalat…
    Uite aici link direct catre youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrngXUWVAM0

Leave a comment